Track Listing for Van Halen’s New Album! (13 Songs!)


Great news! The new Van Halen Album has a whopping 13 tracks! That’s more than any other Van Halen album! The title is “A Different Kind Of Truth” and it’s coming out Feb. 7th. The album cover has yet to be revealed, but it’s based on the graphic above.

Track listing:

1. Tattoo
2. She’s The Woman
3. You and Your Blues
4. China Town
5. Blood and Fire
6. Bullethead
7. As Is
8. Honeybabysweetiedoll
9. The Trouble With Never
10. Outta Space
11. Stay Frosty
12. Big River
13. Beats Workin’